Contact Us





Concordia
112 East 6th St.
Concordia, KS 66901
P. 785-243-7500
E. concordia@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-3pm
El Dorado
630 North Main
El Dorado, KS 67042
P. 316-322-7767
E. eldorado@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-3pm
Hutchinson
124 West 2nd
Hutchinson, KS 67501
P. 620-663-3556
E. hutchinson@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-4pm
Lyons
110 W Commercial
Lyons, KS 67554
P. 620-257-2777
E. lyons@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am - 6pm

Sat 10am - 4pm
McPherson
519 North Main
McPherson, KS 67460
P. 620-241-1137
E. mcpherson@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Newton
521 North Main
Newton, KS 67114
P. 316-283-6270
E. newton@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 3pm
Pratt
119 South Main
Pratt, KS 67124
P. 620-508-6388
E. pratt@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 10am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Salina
2670 Planet Ave.
Salina, KS 67401
P. 785-404-3814
E. salina@mikesrenttoown.com
Store Hours
M-F 9am - 6pm
Sat 10am - 4pm

Contact Us Here: